I’m back and late ;)

Hi dear readers!

I’ve been up to many things RL that kept me from updating my blog. And now i’m back (so many hunts late) (But I’ll be updating more current prizes soon, promise!)

These are some prizes from the late Colors of Summer Hunt.

Snapshot_005 last of the series Snapshot_013 beach 2b Snapshot_023 beach dress with eyes Snapshot_034 into the surf bw

This post would have not been possible without lots of help (blushing) from someone special who helped me take the pictures and edit them. I guess I forgot to ask him what the sim was (giggles).

Credits:

All outfits from the late Colors of Summer Hunt (they might still be available as of now)

Photography by Sebastian Max Vlodovic (thanks and lots of love!)

 

Leave a Reply

