Liv-Glam at 24!

Hi dear readers. Kisses!

I just love how Second Life allows us to change outfits on the fly and having an itinerant and huge (blushes) wardrobe.

So I was visiting the 24 event looking for something nice. And something nice I found! After crashing so many times I successfully teleported into the the 24 Womanswear sim

LivGlam01

There I was coming from the office and just about to try some nice outfit

Et voila! I found the Liv-Glam store. And thanks to their HUD system I had my outfit delivered to me and tried it on:

LivGlam02

Trying outfits while comfortably waiting. Alejandro Dress by Liv-Glam, shoes by Gos, nails by Pulcino, hair by Diva and jewelry by Finesmith and YS&YS. Makeup by MOCK.

The nicest part is that all of these outfits are actually L$1! Hurry up the 24 event ends on August 31.

LivGlam03

“Gone to California” Dress by Liv-Glam. Background music video by Jennifer Lopez

With some music video as background (IDK how they do that effect but it looks really nice!)

LivGlam04

“I Love You but Youre Boring” Dress by Liv-Glam

LivGlam05

“Heart Attack” Dress by Liv-Glam

LivGlam06

“Christelle” Dress by Liv-Glam

This one comes with a sweet color change HUD with many options:

LivGlam07

“Christelle” Dress by Liv-Glam

The 24 event ends on August 31. So hurry up!

(yes, this time I’m just a little bit late đŸ˜‰ )

Credits:
All outfits by Liv-Glam at the 24 event (L$1 each except the last one that comes with many color options for just L$1)

Not free/not available:
Eyes: Poetic Colors
Hair: Diva Shizuka in Ruby
Makeup: MOCK Cosmetics
Jewelry: Desire Earrings and Necklace by Finesmith, Apple Bracelets by YS&YS, Bossa Nova Nails by Pulcino
Shiny Glowing Contacts: Ethereal Contacts by NANET (store not open yet)
Shoes: Lauren D’Orsay by Gos Boutique (Fameshed event)
Shape: my own

Location: 24

Leave a Reply

