I’m back!

Hi dearest readers!

I’m back into blogging! I know i know, I’ve been slacking just a little too much πŸ™‚ And with a wonderful (and handsome) distraction.

Wedding :)

Bride: Vanessa Angelica Nansen (Mrs. de Vlodovic) Groom: Sebastian Max Vlodovic.

wedding dancing the fox

Clockwise: Alpha, Kelli, Vanessa, Max, Whokilled, and Jimmster (who being the highest ranking officer present had to lead the wedding) Music by Chouchou. Dance by Ylvis.

Best distraction ever πŸ™‚ One that makes you smile every day πŸ™‚ and makes your (second) life better and so full of love.

Kisses!

Credits:
(did you think I was going to omit the credits just because it was my wedding?) (grins)

Not free/not available:
*My love*
*My friends*
Flowers by [NANET] (store not open yet)
Shapes: mostly their own πŸ™‚

Location: Chouchou Sky Cathedral

Leave a Reply

